Sermons | All Saints Margaret Street

Sermons

Preaching is an integral part of our worship at All Saints Margaret Street and part of a tradition which goes back to Christ’s Sermon on the Mount and to the spreading of the Gospel by the early Christians.

This page lists recent sermons; other recent sermons can also be found in the latest edition of the Parish Paper.



 
Sunday 12 December 2021
12 December 2021

Sunday 5 December 2021
5 December 2021

Sunday 28 November 2021
28 November 2021

Sunday 21 November 2021
21 November 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021
14 November 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021
14 November 2021

Sunday 31 October 2021
31 October 2021

Sunday 17 October 2021
17 October 2021

Sunday 10 October 2021
10 October 2021


Sunday 26 September 2021
26 September 2021

Sunday 19 September 2021
19 September 2021

Sunday 12 September 2021
12 September 2021

Sunday 5 September 2021
5 September 2021


































Showing 47 items

 
 
 

Services today

Today
11:00 Church opens
12:00 Mass
12:30 Church closes
18:15 Vigil Mass of Sunday